Cornish Weather

We've had unexpectedly sunny weather today, though with a few showers in between. We did our usual trip to Mevagissey and the main blip shows the sunshine on the harbour wall but with a very heavy shower coming in fast. Luckily it was over in a few minutes. 

I took over 70 photos today and could have posted loads. In the extras a golden Cornish gnome, a busy fishing boat, a rather sad lady contemplating a floral tribute (I wasn't sure about posting that one to be honest) and two mrsfbs in the restaurant we visited for lunch. We had some super cod and chips, the best we have had for ages. Local fish whereas ours at home always seem to come from Iceland (the place not the shop, I think)

Thank you for all the good wishes yesterday.

One year ago:
Valentine's Rose
I'm still a romantic. I bought a Tescos Finest Single Rose for mrsfb on our way back to Fowey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.