There is NO escape…

Resistance is FUTILE.

It happens EVERY &!00@Y year. They ram it down ALL our throats.
NO GOOD MEMORIES for today.

Just for a change - Notagrumble!
The world is slowly catching on?
I don't, as I keep repeating ad nauseam, live on suchlike but do use them.
One of my favourite "Throw-together" meals is Corned Beef Hash, to which, courtesy of "The Mate" (© Clicky/Jerra), I now add Baked Beans.  Usually two successive days since, being just me, I use 1/2 a Tin of Corned Cow and Ditto Beans & 1/2 an Onion.  I'd forgotten the last tin when I re-ordered.
Still - since I've shot nothing all day it, fortuitously,  offered me an easy emergency Plan B.
John West now has some of his Snacks marked "Fork included" and some marked "Just stir and eat".  Whilst I freely confess to never having stirred, I'm happy to avoid the Single use fork.  I wonder if there'll always be the choice, or just 'till they run out of their Fork stock?
Even the Beans are now in recyclable Cardboard reducing the non-recyclable thin plastic - which MAY lead me into tomorrows Blip, we shall see, or Wednesday's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.