Eldora19

By Eldora19

Sigh of relief

Sgoil-àraich drop off for the 3 musketeers this morning, we huddled together like penguins when it started hailing as we waited for the doors to open. Then I drove up the road, on a lovely stretch I don’t often get to see, to the park for my outdoor group. I was feeling a bit anxious as the ages of the children are much younger than last year and it’s tricky to keep everyone engaged but luckily it was a success and I had lovely feedback from the parents. Home for lunch and took this blip as I drove down into the village. The weather has been very changeable today and I heard on the news we’ve got two named storms coming in this week. I just got back from taking the dog on a big walk so I’ll sit and have a hot chocolate whilst I wait for S to get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.