Found Hiding....!!

My Spring builds in boxes in a corner....I was surprised to see these small tulips so far advanced...I always thought they were after the daffodils etc..!
Anyway I decided they needed to come out to where they could be seen at their best.
I have various other boxes but the bulbs in them seem to be later...just behind you can see the tip of a Hyacinth peeking out..!
Having found an extra ‘spurt’ of energy this morning ...I decided to ‘don’ the old gardening clothes and go out to just start the general tidy and clear up....no one else might even notice what I did but I was very pleased with myself and what I achieved .....!!
Our weather is to take a serious ‘turn’ for the worst later today ..rain rain, and more rain possibly for the rest of the week...
So it’ll be indoors...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.