Posing Again....!!

I asked her would she mind as I hadn’t taken any other photo today....she wagged her tail and said she is always ready for a blip pic...!
She’s lying down on her bed now but she has been so unsettled all day..skulking around the kitchen or following me everywhere...I think she was getting afraid of the wind..as we are now forecast 2 storms...Storm Dudley and Storm Eunice ..
So maybe she senses the bad weather...
Was busy today ...my friend called and had dinner with us...
It was very good to see her and we made an attempt at making Honeycomb...see my extra...it tastes great but isn’t exactly right as we made it in too big a saucepan!! And it got too hot so was hardening before we tipped it out..!
We also caught up watching a very good program called ‘The Great Cookbook Challenge with Jamie Oliver.... very good has anyone seen it...??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.