Busy

Thanks for all your well wishes  for my mother in law. She had a heart attack yesterday, our local hospital managed to stabilise her and then she was blue lighted up to East Kilbride and straight into surgery. She's had stent's fitted. It was quite a shock for my father in law , thankfully Mr R went straight round and then up to East Kilbride. She's getting transferred back down to our local hospital today and spending a couple of days in critical care before she gets moved to a ward. Mr R and my fil are emotionally knackered and I hope it will be a speedy recovery for my Mil. She's not out of the woods just yet. 

When I'm stressed, I bake. The Wildlings love baking. A couple of blipper friends say they clean when they are stressed. I didn't inherit that gene. Although Mr R probably wishes I had. 

My collage in the extra is our time a walk in the woods. We had to turn home when the Jedi nearly went for a swim. They all had to strip off at the door. 

It's a early blip as I have a lot to do. Thanks again. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.