The Core Path to Anstruther.

I’m very happy to report that Maggie sleep until 7.30 this morning. We had plenty of time to get organised, then Suzy picked her up at 9am for nursery.
Geordie and I went back to bed for an hour but I couldn’t sleep so gave up. So it was breakfast and The Guardian online, then Wordle, which I did in 3 moves today. Total fluke!

Then we walked along to Anstruther to pick up my car. Brake pipes replaced and MOT done. Hopefully that’s it for another year.
Popped into the Co-op for some nice foodstuff to take with me to Edinburgh tomorrow. We’re off to see Don, Kate, and baby Bonnie. It’s been more than two months since I’ve seen them, so I’m really excited. Geordie is spending the day with Suzy and the girls, who are on a break from school. He will not sleep a wink all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.