Strawberry

We don't really 'do' Valentine's Day, cards and a silly present excepted, so I was very surprised to be treated to a huge, and very tasty, steak dinner last night, with starters, pudding and fizz. We even ate at the table.  

He must want something.....

I'm working on a complicated, three supplier, contracts project at the moment that isn't entirely set up to succeed yet [best send Pandie in to sort it out]. Today was a day of more than one 'I'm expecting a lot more than this' conversations that, strangely, prompted a huge flurry of activity this afternoon but which still needed a quick update to my Sponsor. I don't know him well and he's quite hard to read at the best of times. Hey ho.

There was a bus jam coming out of the station today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.