Fallout

I cross this road most evenings, which is why you've seen it before. I took it today as I hadn't taken anything else there seemed to be so many people about, which annoyingly you can't really see in the shot. Oh well.

One of my team's is working on a very political, in every sense, Scottish project at the moment. It is The Project That Keeps Giving so you can imagine the reactions when we heard about the resignation of the First Minister. I'd been on a call with one of her team about an hour earlier and there was absolutely no mention of anything like that coming. We'll have to see what the fallout is, there will definitely be some.

Two more days of revision and reading some very dull informative text  books tomorrow and Friday. . Whoop whoop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.