Raspberries and chocolate

I'm not sure what's going on with my photography at the moment. I'm just feeling like I want to try different things, rather than macro and animals all the time. I am going to put out a model call for some different dogs. I'm pretty backwards when it comes to putting myself out there, but I did give my business card to a stranger in the street this morning, so I'm proud of myself!

I took Abe for a walk at the Wetlands, did a few loads of washing, washed Abe's bed and cleaned the kitchen. I got dog food and human food and then photographed some raspberries and chocolate. As you do.

Off to the osteopath this evening for some work on my shoulder (a recurring injury). My fingers are feeling sore, but okay. 

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.