Obligatory snowdrops

These weren’t actually the first clump I’ve seen this year…that was about 10 days ago in the park but I didn’t have a chance to stop. I love snowdrops…tempted to go to the gardens in Fife where they thrive this weekend for a wander through fields full but we’ll see what the weather is.
A day in the office with two big meetings, one as Chair and one in the back seat. All seemed to go well. Hard to stop snacking all day…I really need to get strict with myself and A is also worried given she’s been trying outfits on for a wedding this weekend and feels she’s put on a lot of weight since she moved here!
Should have done shortlisting in the evening but was a bit weary so just caught up on the pottery programme and then had an early night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.