LET THERE BE LIGHT

Another day at home whilecwe await the arrival of Dudley and Eunice. Two storms one after the other and Amber warnings in place so S we don't have to go anywhere we will stay put.

Do take care everyonecand I hope none of you are affected by either storm.

Whilst washing up I noticed the electrician across the road doing something to the street light. I don't know what because it has been working, maybe just general maintenance.

I think I will charge up all items with batteries in case we lose power. We have torches, candles, real books and power up kindles oh and warm clothing, so we are as prepared as we can be.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you tomorrow. Thank you all for dropping by and all your lovely comments, stars and hearts, I love them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.