A DROP OF SNOW

A very quiet day today.  When I got up the weather didn't look good, so I decided to settle down to doing some more photography tidying up.  The plan is that once I've got my files sorted I can then catch up on the AYWMC course work etc.  

Typical though the weather improved and I did think about going out but to be honest I've just felt very tired today and just really didn't feel like going out.  I know I'm going to regret as we are having to batten down the hatches for two storms coming in apparently!!!

So I thought I photograph some of our beautiful showdrops, yes we now have a few, but I just liked this single one all on its own.  I thought I use it as a blip in case it doesn't survive the storms!!!

I've just sat and watched Shakespeare and Hathway - a TV programme that I love and as there wasn't a series last year I'm making the most of this one.  Only two episodes in and already I can see how brilliant this one is going to be.  The acting is as good as it always is but this year, somehow, I think the writing and stories are even better.  It's just quirky and I love it.  

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.