PRIMROSE

Good morning with the usual Monday Tai Chi Zoom class.
Then after lunch G and I just went to a toddle round the block.  went down Laneside Road and Granby Road this time which I haven't done for a very longtime.  I forgot just how big it was.

We actually saw a very large heron sitting on an ornate fence, it took me a moment to realise it was real and not an ornament.  I just raised the camera but it flew off before I could get a photo - such a shame it would have made a great blip.

We then got chatting to someone who lived there and it turns out he comes from Norfolk, an area I know reasonably well as I come from Suffolk - well a very long time ago.  

This therefore is an emergency blip of one of the primroses on our balcony.

Do take care and stay safe, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.