INDOORS

Heeding warnings today and staying indoors.  Hubby popped into Grange this morning for some food shopping (just usual routine).  Came back a bit wet to say the least.

So I've had a quiet relaxing day today.  Sorted some photo files out and put in my entries for the LetsDo52 theme this week of "minimal". 

I've put together a collage. 3 of which are views from the balcony today, sort of.  The flowers are sheltered, so they may escape.  The dragonflies are supposed to light up at night as they are solar lights - I doubt they will light tonight.

Now we are going out tonight - eeeeeekkk.  Only into Grange for the Greek Mezze evening.  Will have to think carefully where we park.  Luckily it's not far (just under two miles).  Main car park and Windermere Road could be flooded, so side of the road I think, or up by the church.

My heart goes out to all those still suffering from Ciara and now battling Dennis.  Such a dreadful time for them.  

Take care everyone, please stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.