A GOOD START

but then it turned grey!!!!!

A quiet day today editing the photos I took yesterday.  See in extras.

Also I've been asked to do a presentation on  how I do Collages. I am extremely nervous as I don't like getting up and speaking in public.  I don't mind sitting round a table but having to give and prepare a presentation is daunting.  I haven't used PowerPoint in over 10 years so it will be very basic.

I'm having to show it as a presentation because Grange Institute, where we have our U3A Digital Camera Club doesn't have wi-fi, so the only thing I could think of was going through the process step by step via a PowerPoint presentation.  This makes it seem a lot longer than it really is to do.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and keep well.  I will see you all tomorrow.  Oh I have caught up on your all your amazing blips now.  Don't you wish you had more hearts to give out!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.