The Trip Home - Passenger Seat

The Trip Home - Passenger Seat
Sue and I popped to Ely today and for a change Sue drove. This gave me a chance of the return journey to take movement photos out of the car window. 
One of my favourite books is 'Passenger Seat' By Julianne Kost and this has been a project of mine for well over 8 years. Slow shutter speed shots out of a car or train window.
I started taking photos as we left Waitrose Car Park. A bright sunny day I needed to use the built in 3 stop ND filter to cut the light down to get a shutter speed around about a half a second with the lowest ISO (160 iso) and smallest aperture (f/16).

The Image here was taken as we left Wilburton. 

You can see more images on my blog
https://bsphotography05.blogspot.com/2022/02/the-trip-home-passenger-seat.html

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.