Wild

At the end of the afternoon, I took a break and ventured out into the storm to stretch my legs. It was pretty wild, with trees bending and a thankfully brief squall of rain. As I arrived back, the dark sky had an ominous glow to the west, and I thought it would make a good photo. But, I'd got frozen food to put away, and by the the time I'd got upstairs the sky had half cleared but was impressive, nonetheless.

Earlier I'd listened to the second of the Head of School candidate give his presentation. If he can't give a better organised and focused talk, I don't want him trying to lead the School. Then I listened to "our man" give the talk that was recorded yesterday. Fortunately he was much more convincing. 

Otherwise, I had the satisfaction of replicating the way that many people use our software on PCs and, so, getting to the bottom of an issue reported by a user. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.