Spherical...

... Crocus. 
Original in extras

Windswept in my b&w journal

Colours Of Spring in 'My Third' journal

A busy (and rather grey) day. The gazebo has finally been dismantled by my trusty gardener (not before time, do I hear you say?) and I made space in the garage to accommodate the mower that had been 'sheltering' there. I've had an hour-long session at the bank, done more admin and helped a friend to become acquainted with his first DSLR. 

No time for photography, so I grabbed a couple of images along the way. I'd convinced myself it was Abstract Thursday. It was only after I'd played a bit that I realised it's only Wednesday..... Ah, well...... :)

Update: The sky has now cleared to reveal the snow moon, so I've added a shot of it as a second extra.

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Minster'!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.