chantler63

By chantler63

Potential for Photography

A quick blip-and-run this evening with more judging.  This evening was a fun and relatively relaxed 'competition'.  The club members had been given a location challenge with a couple of weeks in which to photograph their takes on the place.  I was merely 'there' to give a critique on each image and select my favourite five (that was actually incredibly hard).  The winner of the past equivalent challenge had to select the Winner - not necessarily one of my five.  And the lucky 'winner' sets the next location!

A good evening at a club I know well - actually where I did my first ever evening of judging.

I received a thankyou email from last night's club with an invitation to return next year so it must have been OK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.