Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2608. Pendant

I collected my jewellery this morning now that it’s all completely remodelled so I thought a slightly faffed photo of my pendant would be fun to do….

I used PS Camera for this shot of the pendant and the chain. The pendant itself was formerly a brooch and the case used to hold my large aquamarine stone that I had cut to make a ring and some earrings.

It’s much lighter now and I love it!

Canada have announced today that from the 28th Feb visitors who are fully vaccinated will not need to do a pre flight PCR test, shame it’s a bit too late for us but that’s the way it goes sometimes!

Having a very lazy day today after a quick trip into town to collect my jewellery and to pop into the Photo Lab shop where I’m hoping to source an instant camera for my trip. I always do a holiday journal and each entry has a sketch or a painting added to it but I thought it might be quite good to attach a small photo to each entry instead so I’ve ordered an Instax camera made by Fuji to take with me. It should arrive tomorrow and I can collect it on Saturday when I’m next in town.

Just my hair, eyebrows and eyelashes to get done on Saturday and them I’m good to go!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.