2500

When I noticed, that I would have my 2500th blip, I asked my Hanullis for an inspiration.
"Okay, we will create something for you", they answered. 
"But tell us,  what is important for you about blip?" 
"Oh, that's a lot of different things. The fun of photographing daily. And surely to work with you, my amazing, helpful and patient tiny people.
Macro photography. Silly photography. That blip opens my eyes. Nature. Creativity. Family. Omo.
But also very important is the connection to other blippers worldwide. The glimpses into their lives, going through good and bad together.
This unique bunch of lovely people."
"You should definitely apologise for your constant lack of commenting. You are an awful follower! It is amazing that the blippers still stick by you", my Hanullis grumbled.
"Yes, I know, I'm for ever grateful for their comments, hearts and stars they sparkle over my journal. It means a lot for me!"

"We think we have an idea. but we have one condition:
Please remember, that there is the Stage for Stories about adventures of Tiny People, TiPS. It is not a challenge but a place to share adventures of all kinds of tiny figures. The current tag  is TiPS2022. We love to see the other tiny people.Cheers to them!
And you should give Tim, the photographer two extras. He deserves it!"

I agreed, even this were two conditions.
So here is the creation of my Hanullis.
Not only they do love blip. I love blipping and the blippers, too :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.