Thank You

Thank you so much for all your lovely and generous reactions for my 2500 celebratory blip. My Hanullis are over the moon and so am I :-D
The Hanullis created a "Thanks you!" poster and Linda loves to show it to you. Unfortunately they didn't notice that there were still droplets on the heart and the colours started to blur..
Afterwards Linda told us about the first signs of spring you can detect at the branches of the cherry plum. Once a nature guide - always a nature guide :-D

I try to thank you all individually asap :-D
H0tamer had his annual appointment at the ophthalmologist and I was his taxi back home. Everything is okay.
Later I had an appointment at the vet clinic with Omo to control his bladder. It has recovered very well and the strange structure in it (cancer?) has disappeared, too. Phew, what a relief!!!!!
The night was much too late with an extrem dawdling Teba.
Because there was no appointment for Saturday morning, we had a relaxing late after midnight splash in the hot tub. I had no alarm, but a nasty migraine attack in the morning. That is gone in the meantime, but now I'm still tired and very late with this blip.
Short said: Everything is normal ;-D


Before my Hanullis get very angry, here is the reminder for TiPS202:
The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.