New reality day 570

I took a short walk this morning before we started our day. I did have time for longer walk too, but I got tired of deep snow.

My coworker Sanna made a positive COVID test this morning. Her fever broke shortly after. We’ve all been exposed. I need to test myself this evening as needs everyone else.

We are on our way back home. I’m sitting in the backseat. Not much company from the boys. I’m bored and the music is shit. I still have one hour.

Yesterday we had a competition with both groups together. It was a quiz about our resorts. Like how many suites we have in Vuokatti or what’s the maintenance fee of a certain vacation house company or what’s the name of the restaurant in Saariselka. Not easy stuff. But our group won! I’m especially proud of “knowing” the name of the restaurant. We didn’t know, but I said let’s put down Revontuli ( Northern Light). It was just a guess, but it was correct!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.