See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Let It Shine

.......... a Freesia from the the flowers my daughter sent for my birthday earlier this week - deliberately soft focus and dark to highlight the light shining through the petals ;-)
For Flower Friday - thank you to Biker Bear for hosting ;-)


Like most people today, I didn’t go out in the storm. The village is in a bit of a dip so I don’t think it was as bad here as even nearby villages because I saw several reports of fallen trees and fences along with power cuts in the surrounding area. Having said that - it was still really windy here and I wouldn’t have wanted to be out in it and I’m glad it’s beginning to die down a little ;-)

Hope everyone stayed safe and didn’t suffer any damage ......... have a good weekend, blip pals ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.