Every Grain Of Sand

. . . I hear the ancient footsteps like the motion of the sea
Sometimes I turn, there's someone there, at times it's only me
I'm hanging in the balance of a perfect finished plan
Like every sparrow falling, like every grain of sand.               Bob Dylan 


This morning the forester went fishing and I took the camera for a walk along the beach.  He was successful and shared a fish with the family in the extra.  Their set up is a van and a caravan.  They spent the days on the beach and  after dinner it was cute to see each child having a bath in there own plastic tub.  I took my children camping when they were the same age but looking at it now I think it is a lot of work.  
The rest of our day was spent reading and swimming.  The second extra is a beach resident. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.