Good To Be Home

We have just been catching up with things today following our week away.

We brought a bit of Cornwall home with us, a carved seahorse which we found in Mevagissey. He looked quite at home in my study, but he is now in his intended place in the bathroom.

One year ago:
100D Snowdrops
It seems this time last year I was thinking of getting a new camera, conveniently just before my birthday. I must start working on this year's list. I was going to ask for a new mouse for my laptop, as I was convinced I had left the current one in the hotel yesterday. It has turned up in one of the bags though. In semi-related news I found mouse#23 in the garage trap this morning. He might have been there for a while but seemed very lively and happy to be released.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.