Batsford Fight Club

When we rejoined Batsford last month we resolved to visit more regularly to see how it changes through the year. Today there were lots more cars in the car park, though not so many people walking in the arboretum itself. There was a lot more colour about too, though still lots of snowdrops.

My intended main blip, the first photo I took, got relegated to an extra after I came across these two pheasants doing their thing. A lot of posturing was going on and they might have come to blows if I hadn't disturbed them. There was a third one waiting in the wings, maybe to take on the victor.

In other news I am now fully up to date with my 2023 photo editing. If only I could work up the motivation to sort out 2022.

One year ago:
Good To Be Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.