Scattered

……………………driftwood on the beach!

It’s been a long day, starting at about 5am though I resisted going downstairs until 8am! After dropping little one at his other Granny’s mid morning I carried on and walked the prom, it was a lovely morning albeit a little chilly. Took a Nana nap this afternoon to set me up for an evening out. Found out at 4pm that I’d to be in Berwick by 5 and I still needed to shower…I somehow made it! 

Tonight was the second night of a play written, produced and directed by my SiL at the local theatre…”Why Henry is SO Weird”. The kids came down with their Dad and we all had a meal before the show at the theatre cafe…a good night was had. Now settled in my PJs with Prosecco and Bohemian Rhapsody.

Extra…Grandma said no to the third Weetabix this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.