Still Standing

Another wet grey windy day with the latest storming arriving (Storm Franklin ) . After a nice lie-in despite Minstrel waking me up for food. Enjoyed the beer and boxing last night so a lazy day was on the cards.
Not the weather to be going far so a quick walk to the local park to take my shot for this month of my tree for the year . I manged to shelter from the rain at the side of the pond to grab a few shots  taken from a different angle to last months . I spotted this dog walker come into the park and wondered which way he would go and luckily he walked over the bridge to add to the shot .
Back home watching football this afternoon before I drop Julie off at work then it will be back home for a film night the 1st in a while 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.