No Parking

This morning marked the start of 2 weeks of chaos  outside our house. They are starting 2 weeks of big roadworks which has shut the road off to everyone between 7.00am & 6.00pm. 
These parking cones appeared Saturday but as the signs said that things came into force Today we all ignored them and parked as normal in-between the cones.. I took this shot before leaving to work showing my car with the line of cones in front of it..
Upon returning home this evening I managed to park on the side street near to our house so not to bad will see what fun we have tomorrow .
In other news I have had a bad cough since last weekend so rang the doctors today. I ended up having a phone back from the nurse who said its nothing to worry about as it could last 3 to 4 weeks and that I should see how things go 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.