Sleeping roadworks

When I left to go to work this morning they was just setting up barriers and tape to get ready to start . Thankfully I was still able to get out with the car to head to work.
A rather manic day at work due to staff been off . I managed to make it to the end of the day later than I was due to as I was sorting out a few bits.
Once home I decided to go for a quick walk to unwind and also get a blip .A lot of the road working machinery was parked up for the night just up the road from our house so decided to get a shot of them .
Relaxing and chilling now might just watch a spot of Netflix viewing .
Fingers crossed I have a better nights sleep tonight as I woke up around 4.00 to go for a wee then had a massive coughing spell and couldn't get back to sleep till nearly 5.00 before my alarm then  went off at 6.00 .
one final bit of news Zeph announced today he has managed to secure a flat so he will be flying the nest as well to just leave Julie , minstrel and my self 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.