Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

Church on Sunday #6 - When Will It Stop Raining

Sunday and my Church on Sunday theme,  Now today was like groundhog day from last Sunday....very wet but windy too, so I had no desire to travel in search of a church for today's ohotos, so I returned to the same church I went to last Sunday. Once again, because of the weather, there were not many people out so hardly any cars and I managed to park up very close by.and photographed the church from a different angle. There was a slight respite from the rain when I was out which was good as I did not want to get another soaking.

And as I write this early on Sunday evening, the rain is still pouring down and the wind is just as gusty.  Seems like Eunice has come back for another go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.