Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 (Take 2) - Day 24

Robin Sunday - if at first you don't succeed, then try and try again!

With Storm Franklin bringing heavy rain and winds up to 60mph today, even though Robbie Robin turned up for his breakfast this morning, I didn't want to risk getting my camera wet, so a photo(s) from yesterday when I actually managed to get an in-focus pic of him taking his breakfast from the pot in my hand!

And with today being the last day of the Winter Olympics (boo hoo hoo), an action-packed day of snowy entertainment: the Women's Curling Final (Gold for GB!!), the closing ceremony (beautiful and moving), a Swiss Cheese Fondue, and the film Abominable (about a baby Abominable Snowman!). Now all the snowy fun is over, what will I do with myself tomorrow...

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.