Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 (Take 2) - Day 25

Winter Olympics Beijing 2022

Having avidly watched the snowy Winter Olympics for the last two weeks, I wanted a record of the event in my journal so today made a collage using screenshots I’ve taken over the last two weeks of some of the GB team.

A second night of disturbed sleep thanks to Storm Franklin and the broken fence banging about all night long. The storm’s cold winds eventually eased in the afternoon and it felt quite nice in the sun when I popped out to the pharmacist. The rest of my day was spent sorting my iPad problem. I ignored the suggestions of the support centre and tried out my own solution instead, and it worked!

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Thank you for all the love for Robbie Robin yesterday. He ate out of the pot in my hand again this morning. Maybe one day I’ll get him to eat out of my hand...)

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.