Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Catkins at Last!

Apologies to those who commented earlier, I've just changed my picture!

Just after I posted the other one, the sun came out, yay! Off I went out to see if I could capture anything and found that I have three catkins coming out on the willow :) Here's one of them...another sign of spring!!

Day off again today, phew!! It was so manic yesterday at work, I'm glad not to be working today....

So the jobs to do are :

finishing my order of service for Sunday (without musicians being available I find it a challenge, but it is nearly there :) );

actually writing the assignment I have prepared (now there is a challenge, need to find 1500 words and not sure I can find 500 at the moment!);

finishing off this little painting job :)

Oh yes and putting a chicken casserole in the slow cooker!

Its Wednesday folks, its downhill to the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.