Happy Place

This is inside Stourbridge's fancy new Record shop...I say new it's been open a few months now but it is still evolving.

In the background you can see Lee who is a very helpful chap, I contacted him about a specific album which was being released in very small numbers and he managed to get me a copy.

You can get a lovely Coffee or Tea while you browse the titles too, a nice little haven on a very wet Saturday.

They have a good online presence too if you're into music and vinyl, so you can support a local business through the interweb too.

After spending a good half an hour in there, Claire, Orla and myself met up with my sister, mum and dad for a mid morning breakfast.

In the afternoon I spent my time clearing out the kitchen ready for re-decorating, I thought I'd make a start as the weather is looking grim for the foreseeable future.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.