Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Child's Play

Ryerson University, Toronto

"We do not grow absolutely, chronologically. We grow sometimes in one dimension, and not in another; unevenly. We grow partially. We are relative. We are mature in one realm, childish in another. The past, present, and future mingle and pull us backward, forward, or fix us in the present. We are made up of layers, cells, constellations." - Anais Nin

Today, I had such a rush day. First thing this morning I had be in Hamilton at my organizations Head Office for the most boring training( I guess it really wasn't boring I had a refresher in Safe Management which is a kind of personal defence but not as aggressive). When that was done at 4 I had to get my ass to Toronto for a 8:30 call for the same project I was working on this past weekend. But before this I went to pick up my sweet niece Grace and her Friend Ashley and walk them home to wait for Ashley's Mother to come and get her . When Grace and Ashley are together they are a bit off the wall and well guess what I get drawn into the fun. Sometimes it is just fun being a kid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.