Impression of Storm Franklin

Impression of Storm Franklin
The wind had dropped quite a bit from when I woke up. I managed to get into the garden at approximately 11:16am. The grasses were still whipping around in the wind but there were gaps between the gusts. 
In camera multiple exposure. On the Fuji you cannot just save the result which is very handy when you are out on a session taking lots of in-camera multiple exposures. This is how I have the Canon R set. Also the Fuji only saves a composite file in jpeg. 
So far this has not caused me any problems working with a jpeg output file apart from the fact I fill memory cards and you have to either sort out which files to download into Lightroom or download the lot. 
I normally download them all and try and remember to delete the raw's after I have finished.
Storms are named September to late August. The next storm will be Storm Gladys. The years storm names are chosen by Britain, Eire and the Netherlands at the beginning of Autumn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.