Ruthy's Record

By ruthyR66

You is Uggglyyy!!!!

Well, this unfortunate looking little fella has returned to our garden for the second year running. Bless him, he is rather distinctive with the lack of feathers on his head!! Goodness knows why!!! I wonder if he has problems pulling the birds?!!!!!!
In other news we are off to visit my Aunty in a little while. She turns 88 on Saturday, not that you would know by her appearance! She looks amazing for her age and is still amazingly spritely! She still drives, albeit very slowly and manages a very large house all by herself! She was creosoting her garden fence recently!!
She is counting down the days to her first ever cruise in a couple of weeks time! She is off on the Oriana to the Canaries, Madeira, Palma and Lisbon! How nice!
I just hope I'm still as spritely if and when I reach the grand age of 88!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.