Between a line and a curve

I think it was Charlie Waite yesterday who said he had projects documenting lines and curves, or was it Paul Sanders?

En route to pick up William from school in Leicester and after delivering a parcel at GoOutdoors for despatch by UPS, we stopped off at Caffè Nero in Loughborough where I saw this line and curve. Perhaps I should have made it square. Charlie certainly looks for geometric correspondences in his photos.

Didn't really take any other photos today.

Morrisons was out of hot food and only one young lady was on duty, so we adjourned to the Harvester restaurant at Meridian Leisure Park. We dined on burgers of different varieties. I was glad that both my burger and the chips were gluten free. No, I didn't eat the bun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.