and through the wire...

By hesscat

A Chilling Saga

Shared in pictures not in words, I'm afraid, which is almost a quote from Peter Gabriel's And Through The Wire which happens to be my journal name and I thought one day, lad (what the curtain's? - to quote Monty Python) somebody might have asked about my journal name by now but OMG you're making me ramble on like Ronnie Corbett, probably because I want to divert attention from the title of this blip which I will never discuss ever, don't even try me, I'm warning you, you'll be taking your life in your hands okaydokay, oi! stoap it, stop even thinking about it, this saga is 95% over and I almost don't want to think about it eva! I can see you thinking about it, let that be the end of it. 

Paul Weller on guitars, Phil Collins on drums, love that song.

And it's goodnight from him. Off for a chill pill...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.