String of hearts

Ceropegia woodii is a great houseplant. It doesn't need much care and it's a fast grower. It thrives in light and shade. The leaves are tiny but there are lots of them. Thanks Cathy1947 for hosting the TT challenge.

I've a busy day today. It started with my usual Tuesday online social with my 4 good pals. We ended up discussing travel insurance - not something we've had to bother with for a couple of years.

I spent some time (and money) ordering plants for the community planter which I'm taking over this year. Really looking forward to thinking about what will look good in it.

Next is an interview for the evaluation project followed by wrangling the resulting transcript from the jaws of the transcription software. That bit is always fun. Not. Then my so-called wind-down yoga which I actually find a bit of a workout. Hard on its heels is a meeting about the possibility of introducing school streets locally. I really hope we can agree a solution to the current situation near the primary school.

If I don't get to your blips today you'll know why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.