Mosaic

It was raining when I woke and I thought I'd have to get the washing dry indoors but soon after the sun came out and so out it went, and is now all dry.
Mid-morning I went out for a run and passed this mosaic, a new one on one of the bridges over the Dighty. (I crossed the burn 8 times in the course of my 8 miles!). 
I've done the miles for the virtual event but 4 lots were walking (if I'd recorded all the walks I'd be half-way round the second lap) so I want to be able to get to 250k with all runs. Today I got the longest one out of the way, now about 25k to do before Sunday.
The desk we brought back is now in place and the drawers filled, but the bookcase it's displaced is still waiting to be taken upstairs.
Thanks for all the hearts, stars an dgood wishes for yesterday's offering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.