Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Happy Twosday Everyone!

Since the year began I've been wondering about how I'd do this shot. Would it be 20.22,  22.02,  or 22.22. Well I decided to go for all the twos.

What I hadn't thought of though, was if I wanted the date to be a palindrome AND an ambigram, it would have to be done on this old fuzzy looking clock, not one of the smarter 12 hour ones.

But, having taken it, I now realise that getting the numbers in "calculator" style text, I can't flip it upside down to show  the ambigram anyway because it's showing the time and not the date:   22.02.2022. Bah!

Ah well, a once in a lifetime calendar event. It may also be a once in a lifetime event that I did my WORDLE in 2 tries today! Extra shot of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.