Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Trincomali Channel View

Walked up to the top today ..literally freezing cold but the sun was outl  Sitting on the bench the neighbors put there (we sold them this property) I had to record that they have cleared this whole steep hill down to the power station of Scots broom.  Awesome task. I’m sure it was just  the two of them.   (in the extra HERE from the bottom. looking up.)    Just one little task on the way up to clear a trail   :-) (extra) 

You can see Saltspring Island and the mountains in the distance are Vancouver Is.

Spent some time gathering stuff to go home… books, dvds  art stuff, etc.  a little every time.  And then just worked on my puzzle., inside where it is warm!,. I was worried  I’d lost the knack ..the one I have here is almost as hard as the one I have in Seattle.   But I made progress.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.