Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Opening

A bit of sun and warmth means that the crocus, which largely survived the onslaught of Eunice have now opened up enough to show us the lovely orange centres.

The surveyor arrived - quite late in his "between 10 and 12" time slot, so I'm glad I had risked having a session on the exercise bike beforehand.  He whizzed round.

After lunch I spent some time vacuuming and dusting in the studio, where the removal of the magazines and shelves had revealed where the spiders had been living.  I also re-arranged things a little, but couldn't settle to anything more productive.  W, on the other hand, has been spending productive time in his workshop recently - sometime soon I will have output to show you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.