Sunshine day!

There is a lot of snow everywhere. Maybe the deepest amount of snow than in 1980’s. Reminds me of one of the best times of my life :)

One nice young man ploughed pedestrian ways just ahead of us, as I walked with the poodle.

My son seems to have a stomach ache now, and a slight fever yesterday, an appendicitis, actually the disease last week was about the same and not any virus. So I was helping my son (and having some excersise) walking with Nicke the poodle today along suburban Hervanta streets.

Feeling a little tired and having slight headache, I must admit. And my shoulders are sore. I guess shoveling 20cm new pure white stuff early in the morning is the reason.

Hubby came home in the evening. Hot sauna and something to eat and he fell asleep.

-2c partly sunny
Backblipped 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.