Bideford Bay

It has been quite a day one way and another. A good nights sleep of 7hr53min and an 86 Good sleep score. Can't be bad ;-))

Then had a Zoom Interval Class, a quick shower after, before going into Town to draw out some cash for the roof job today. I had been told they would be with me between 1pm and 4pm. I don't know about about you but I just couldn't settle to anything, had lunch early, caught up on Blip.

At 2.15pm the door bell rang, and there they were. Coffee and biscuits supplied, and by 3pm the job was done, see extra, they were paid as per quote and off they went.

So that left me with getting today's blip done, so into the car over to Westward Ho! for a photo of the incoming tide, still pretty windy, but it was dry and the sun was shining :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.