River Witham

It's wide on Wednesday and the theme is "A body of water" thanks to RockArea for hosting .
A full articulated screen really helps when doing this type of thing, did almost get a bit too close !! thought I would not be popular if I fell in !! or worse for me if the camera got dunked !! For those that wonder how I got this close to the water I went to the rowing club boat house and stood on their slipway. 
I have popped in an extra a bit further into town and this area is Stamp end lock.
Went to table tennis to pay but not to play, as my neck is still hurting and I don't want to make it worse.
Good news on my daughter's job hunt she has a telephone interview tomorrow and is now doing voluntary work at the  Oxfam shop , she said she did not want to sit around and do nothing :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.